Mathematics & Computer Science Faculty

Steven Aldrich, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 249
(719) 587-7487
saldrich@adams.edu

Robert Astalos, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics

Porter Hall Room 106
(719) 587-7821
rjastalos@adams.edu

Steven Binz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics

Porter Hall Room 110
(719) 587-7531
sbinz@adams.edu

Cindy Bervig

STEM Activity Director/Outreach Coordinator

Porter Hall Room 319G
(719) 587-7586
cbervig@adams.edu

Ankur Chattopadhyay

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Porter Hall Room 255
(719) 587-7616
achattop@adams.edu

Sharon Furukawa

Instructor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 252
(719) 587-7546
sharon_furukawa@adams.edu

Matt Iklé, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 248
(719) 587-7791
moikle@adams.edu

Diana Jones

Instructor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 244
(719) 587-7646
dkjones@adams.edu

Kathy McDermott

Instructor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 246
(719) 587-7067
kmcdermott@adams.edu

Matt Nehring, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics
Department Chair

Porter Hall Room 108
(719) 587-7504
matt.nehring@adams.edu

George Sellman

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Porter Hall Room 251
(719) 587-7356
gwsellma@adams.edu

Tony D. Weathers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 250
(719) 587-8168
tonyweathers@adams.edu

Andy Zaugg

Instructor of Mathematics

Porter Hall Room 246
(719) 587-7067
andyzaugg@adams.edu